I REGRET HAVING TOLD YOU! [WE138]

image.png
image.png

José Luis is my oldest nephew, when he was born I was 07 years old chronologically, it was great for me at that age to be an aunt.

Since his birth I felt a great love for him, as we grew up we became very close friends; as adults we shared many things together, such as: going to the beach, to night clubs to dance, to different restaurants to eat (he was always a glutton and that is why he is overweight).

Then I got married and years later he also got married, his marriage failed because of his wife's insecurity, she always questioned him because she said he was unfaithful (nothing further from the truth) loved his wife.

One day they had an argument and he left the house and the first thing he did was to call me and tell me "Tia, Endrina threw me out of the house, I'm looking for you and we are going to the beach for the weekend? Do you want to? I immediately said yes, (my husband was traveling), I grabbed my two daughters and we went looking for an older niece to stay with the girls at night, while we went to the hotel disco to enjoy ourselves.

Truly I have never met a more good and faithful man than Jose Luis, however as he is so affectionate and has a smile that makes you fall in love, the wife threw him out definitely and they divorced, he suffered a lot and I also suffered from seeing him suffer, but time passed and he got over it.
image.png

Years later he met another woman (I didn't particularly like her) there was something about her that made me distrust. But he fell in love and they got married.

Immediately they planned to have a baby, years went by and the wife did not get pregnant at all, they both underwent the pertinent tests and the one with the problem was my nephew (he did not tell anyone about it, only me).

A year later the wife announced to the family that she was expecting my nephew José Luis' child, I was very upset with that news, since I was convinced that my nephew could not have children.

He was very happy with the news, one day I took him to my house to talk to him alone. He told me: "Aunt, the miracle happened, I was able to impregnate my wife".

I was totally incredulous, I shouted at him: "Don't be a bastard, boy, that child is not yours, you got the horns". (excuse the bad word, but just as I said it).

In his face he projected a hatred that made me very sad, I had never felt that feeling of contempt from my nephew towards me From that very day our relationship ended, but never I could never share moments with him, the child was born, (which does not resemble him even a little bit), but that marriage continues with that big lie, the whole family wonders why we separated, but that secret will remain between us.

image.png
image.png

Currently I greatly regret having confronted my nephew with that truth, since the woman got away with it, they are still together with that beautiful boy who is not to blame for anything and I am still very sad without being able to enjoy the love of my nephew, ¡I really miss him!

If I could take back the time, I take it back and keep quiet, he and I would still be happy with each other, but well I can't do it anymore.

I learned that no one should get involved in couples' problems, as we will always look like intruders.

So much for my participation in this initiative my dear friends, thank you for reading it. Happy and successful day to all.

Thank you Mr. @galenkp for always keeping us active with your interesting initiatives.

The photos are my property.

I use Deepl Translator (free version).

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center