Spending $1000 Over One Weekend On Entertainment || A Posting Contest

Tan Papercraft Art  DIY YouTube Thumbnail (21).png

Hi, I'm @techlhab and this is my write-up addressing the questions on a posting contest on how I would spend $1000 on anything I like in just a weekend on entertainment and also ensuring that I follow the rules stated by the initiator of this contest, a person of @galenkp.

Honestly speaking, I'm more of an introvert, I don't engage much when it comes to socialization probably due to the fact that I spend much and a lot of my time on my pc writing codes and learning more about different technologies as a software developer but even though I don't so much socialize I still share a belief that one should also find or create a time for entertainment for his or her self and also have some time to have fun with his or her loved once.

If I were to spend $1000 USD on entertainment in just a weekend I would organize a mini Tech-Meetup for the weekend which is going to be held in a very nice or one of the best centers, restaurants, or hotels in the city and then invite my fellow software developers, software designers (UI/UX), software content creators, and other Techies with like minds where we all gather and come together to have fun, eat, drink, learn, make connections, give funny and tech gist and also share resources.

I believe this is really going to make my weekend superb as I would be well entertained as well as other attendees of the Tech-Meetup. Because lots of fun, smiles, laughter, connections, gist, resources, and communications would be shared and made on that weekend. And it is going to be a very memorable one for me and my fellow developer attending the meetup.

Thanks for reading 🤝. And I hope you also have a wonderful weekend ahead 😉.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center