RE: RE: The place of my dreams, Thassos Island
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The place of my dreams, Thassos Island

RE: The place of my dreams, Thassos Island

lots of movement, healthy and tasty food, and beautiful views.

That also would sum up for me a perfect holiday

And also like you I love being by the sea but my reasons are different to yours
Unlike you who heard stories but never got to the sea in your early years the passion for the sea makes sense

For me it’s the opposite growing up we lived very close to beaches and to me it was something I did every day cycled or ran by the beaches and fir me it was my place of calmness and where I thought things through the best especially early morning when so few people were there

I guess in someways that has never changed for me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center