I Am Afraid Of Darkness Of Life (W.E)

For me, Life is family and friends which makes my surroundings and my environment. Due to my family my life is bright like moon. My life is full of happiness and i am enjoying it fully.
Loosing family is my afraid
I always say that there is no one in the world who can bear my expenditures like my parents are managing. I sometimes wonder that what if i have to pay my fees on my own. It's thanks to God who blessed us with parents. Parents are the Gift of divine to humans.
I am not that much expressive in my emotions but i want to admit that in the whole world my utmost priority is my parents. They introduced me with the hardships and real face of world. They taught me lessons to cope with difficult situations in my life. They taught me the way to live a life. They made me a person of moral values.
No matter how much i will say thanks but i know that i cannot thank them fully because the things they have done for me are priceless.
My father's health condition is not good in these days. He is suffering with disc slip problems and he always feel much pain in his spinal cord. I have often seen him in tears due to pain. The time when i see him in pain i will helpless and powerless creature. I have fear of loosing him. He is the most principled person. Whatever he has done he has done for us. I want to make him feel proud of me. I want to see a real smile on his face.
My mother is a house wife and not that much educated woman but she is Scholar for me. Because she gifted me with precious knowledge and i cannot afford any hindrance in her love. These days i am living in hostel and i am far away from my home. My parents daily call me and they care about me.
I don't want to loose my parents who are my confidence,strength and my positive energy.


This is my entry for contest of weekend experience by @galenkp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now