For a walk in the east park.🌿

1722220702946.jpg


Hello beautiful community of weekend experiences a cordial greeting from me I introduce myself @soyeve I tell you that for this beautiful community is my first publication so for me it is a pleasure to come and meet this beautiful community that today gives me the opportunity to capture my experience or memories that are on my mobile or a computer, but they are totally undeniable memories that are not erased overnight and that endure with the passage of tiempo☺️.

Caracas is known for its music, its art, its great buildings, its wonderful weather and its beautiful mountains, and why not talk about its famous parks that undoubtedly captivate the ❤️ of everyone?
That is why in this opportunity I would like to talk about my experience visiting the park in the east of Caracas.

Approximately three weeks ago I was in Caracas for a medical checkup with my daughter after having finished and thanks to what we call time I had the opportunity to visit the Parque del Este before coming to my home in Monagas.
It is worth noting that when you arrive you see its large entrances and being Sunday most families grab it to share with family and friends there you can visualize the scampering so cheerful and fun of the little ones of the house and it is not for less, since its large trees its grasses so green its roads its beautiful nature to human sight makes you connect with nature and make it a totally unforgettable day.


IMG_20240714_131117_871.jpg


My adventure in the eastern park was to try to get to know all its natural landscape, so I dedicated myself to walk with my sister in the park. We know that the park is quite wide and extended, but walking is good for the legs and also for the soul and makes you get into that wonderful landscape that undoubtedly captivates.
Watching how the trees move to the sound of the breeze is like a melody that refreshes the soul, see the grass so green 🌿 inspires
relaxation and undoubtedly connects with nature is so striking that you simply can't stop watching it.


IMG_20240714_124038_763.jpg


IMG_20240714_121151_552.jpg


To this we add the great variety of facilities that the park has.
there we got the lake which you can make available a small float and pedal to the sound of water along the entire length of the lake.


IMG_20240714_123728_437.jpg


And after a good walk we got the ship where many expeditions were made and we observed it from afar, it is also quite majestic and striking.


IMG_20240714_124445_969.jpg


Therefore, we continued on our way, but my attention was drawn to a small and harmless otter was so beautiful, however, what captivated my eyes in this wonderful living being is that it was very shy did not want to take pictures with their little paws covered his face the moment was undoubtedly iconic and historic and even funny and very tender here I show you some imágenes☺️


IMG_20240714_125340_785.jpg


IMG_20240714_125346_669.jpg


More, however, walking the east park together with my sister was a spectacular weekend experience and with my personal experience I can say that it is a totally flawless memory that will not be erased so easily and will remain engraved in my memory as time goes by.

Therefore, memories will be that unique moment of remembering that special episode that life gave us, so let's enjoy together with our families every special moment🤩😊.


IMG_20240714_120513_362.jpg


I hope you liked both my writing and my images, it was a huge pleasure to capture my experience in the park of the east wish you have a wonderful week accompanied by your families and friends with lots of positive attitude.
Bye bye, bye, you are loved a hug from @soyeve until a next one 🤗 👋.


IMG-20240415-WA0003.jpg


  • All images are taken from my personal TECNO PARK 10 C phone.

  • All writing is original

  • Use Canva for banner.

  • English translation of the text with DeepL

  • The main image is my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center