an afternoon to remember ❤🥳 by:@sofiaelizoleth28

An afternoon of joy and fun (1).gif

SRL-image-0.png

Hello dear friends of the hive blog, I hope you are feeling great, enjoying the start of the weekend that many have been waiting for, what a thrill!😁🥳 , it's time to rest and enjoy doing different things. On this occasion I would like to share with you a meeting that I had with my friends and classmates that make up my medicine promotion, to commemorate the delivery of shirts😁 🥳 .

Diseño sin título (29).jpg

You see, at my university and especially in medicine👩‍⚕, we have a tradition of wearing matching shirts for the graduation caravan, having a mass for the oath and celebrating in a loud way that after "seven years of studies" we are finally leaving. graduating and I put the seven years in quotes, because it is very unlikely that you will graduate in the time that the degree really lasts, as a university student we always last many more years fighting, staying up late and above all striving to achieve our dreams, become in great doctors and if possible the best🥳. For this reason, as the culmination of this battle approaches, we begin to make preparations for the great celebration🥳🥳🥳.

Diseño sin título (30).jpg

SRL-image-0.png

And on this occasion, we decided to have a meeting in a bar-restaurant 🥂 to deliver the promotion shirts, but also to spend time together, have fun, get out of our routine a bit and above all have a wonderful time with our colleagues and friends . So, when the day came, I got ready and invited my great friend María and my boyfriend ❤️ to join me in celebrating this great moment🥳.

Diseño sin título (33).jpg

Upon arriving at the place, all my colleagues and friends were already there and one by one they began to call us to give us our shirts, which I celebrated by dancing, having tasty drinks and watching the beautiful sunset that accompanied us.

GIF-230519_221736.gif

SRL-image-0.png

Diseño sin título (34).jpg

Diseño sin título (31).jpg

Diseño sin título (32).jpg

Diseño sin título (36).jpg

GIF-230519_204854.gif

SRL-image-0.png

Diseño sin título (42).jpg

It was a wonderful afternoon, full of laughter, dancing, fun😄❤, an afternoon to remember and above all, doing this gives me a lot of excitement as the time to achieve my goals and start another new chapter in my life is slowly approaching❤ 👩 ⚕😁. Well this has been my whole story, I hope you liked it, until a next post.

Diseño sin título (43).jpg

❤👩‍⚕❤

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center