A night of games, fun and pool by: @sofiaelizoleth28 😁🥂🏊‍♂

Life with friends is richer.jpg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Hive blog platform, it is a great pleasure for me to participate in this great community of weekends, for me the weekends are something unique where I can rest a bit from the hard work week and believe me that every free weekend I try to enjoy it to the fullest, and this is because I am a final year medical student so I have little free time. But despite this, I always look for a moment to have a good time. On the other hand, I know that I distanced myself a lot from this beautiful community, but I want to get active again and share with you more of my stories and continue supporting you.

Diseño sin título (13).jpg

Today I want to tell you a little bit about the great weekend I had with my friends who, like me, are doctors in training, my boyfriend and my cousin, when we decided to escape the routine and planned a game night at My friend Maria's house. As you might suspect, the life of a doctor in training is loaded with many responsibilities, stress and little sleep, but it's all worth it when we save a life or help someone. That's why we think we deserve a good rest and we planned to do this on the weekend we had everything off.

IMG_20230217_110500_413.jpg

The weekend arrived, and with the emotion that I had to see my friends again, I got ready early, bought some sandwiches and went to my friend María's house, in the company of my boyfriend, my cousin and her boyfriend, where The others were waiting for us to start the bochinche. The first thing we did was get into the pool, to enjoy a little drinking some Tequila.

Diseño sin título (9).jpg

The pool was spectacular especially because when we entered it it was already around 4:00 in the afternoon so it was beautiful to see how little by little the sun fell to make a beautiful sunset and enjoy this next to your loved ones is priceless . In the pool more than drinking a few drinks, hahaha almost getting drunk, we enjoyed it telling stories, talking about the gossip of the week and especially playing some games, and between laughter and good times it was time to go home from my friend to play.

Diseño sin título (10).jpg

Diseño sin título (11).jpg

Diseño sin título (12).jpg

Once inside, we divided into two large groups, to start playing, so it was the doctors vs the non-medical, hahaha the game night began, and in the first round of guess what you drew games, the non-medical they crushed 5-0 and we had to do a penance, which unfortunately was dancing the cow, which consists of waving the tail and acting like a cow, while we sing: the cow, the cow, it's moo!, it's been moo!, hahaha What a shame and so we spent an incredible night, full of games, lots of laughter, delicious food and fun.

photo1676660227.jpeg

Well, dear friends, this is the end of my story, I hope you like it and that, like me, you also have the great opportunity to share fun experiences with your loved ones, until a next post. Bye!❤❤❤

IMG_20230217_110505_986.jpg

❤❤❤

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center