This weekend I met saju and we together playing football

Here's another beautiful writing suggestion from @galenkp once again and I chose this topic.

Crazy weekend

This week I got to meet my friend Saju and we played football together. We've had a crazy weekend. Although we are older we are married with children. We are not old enough to play soccer with our younger brothers so this week we were able to catch up with old friends on the playground and have a crazy weekend of soccer.

Yesterday night when I was going home from office. Then they told me to play football in my street and took monthly subscription from me. I said I won't have time. But they requested and requested me to attend football games with them. I had dressed up enough to play football in my house and went to the football field. The day was Friday and we had to complete the game before Jumma prayer.

We all went to the playground together. This playground is located near my house. We got busy with photoshoots before going to a football match at a famous playground in our area. We don't need to win or lose. Just participating in the game became a big deal. Had a crazy weekend catching up with old friends. After playing with them we went back home. As we were walking home there was a street band party and they were playing drums.

Elderly seniors and children of our locality were all present in this game. We finished the game very well and returned home. A dinner has been arranged for the night game and I have been asked to be there during the night. Will spend some time with them again at night where again crazy weekend you might say. There's nothing wrong with saying crazy weekends when young boys are all together.

There was sound box playing at night. Various types of DJ songs. Then on one side cooking arrangements were going on. On the other hand, we all spent the day with a very happy festival together with friends. At night when it was time for our meal we all ate together. After many days, we had food and drink together with friends. We were able to finish the night dinner there and had a very nice day. Every year we spend the day like this through football games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center