One of my best weekend.


Image designed using pixelab

Yesterday was one of my best day, I woke and I went to do my normal church duties, my friend invited me to a wedding ceremony which I turned down because I actually don't like going out especially to parties. I love weddings, it's the stress of traveling that I really hate and most times it makes me sick. I was indoor all through. I know you will be wondering what made my day special? I joined a graphics designing challenge which a friend recommended because he knew I love learning and creating contents. Yesterday's challenge was about creating a design for a food industry. I started looking up for samples and downloading pictures on the internet and at last I was able to come up with a design that gladdens my heart using my phone. The design actually made my day. The fact that I developed it from the scratch and I was able to join the challenge made me happy. I learnt how to combine shapes, blend colours and play with words. This experience makes me want to do more, gave me a feeling that I can achieve whatever I set my heart on and I was proud of myself. It may not be something big but the joy I derived from it is satisfying.
Say something about my design and follow my posts as I will be sharing my subsequent designs.
Happy weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now