🌹Sweet 15🌹

Hello community, how are you? I want to share with you this time an unexpected event. Last weekend I went to a 15th birthday party. It is an important celebration for girls because it is the night in which they become true princesses for one night. which is usually magical and moving, it is not just another birthday.

I also never liked the idea it represented haha ​​sorry, I can't go against my principles, I refused to celebrate in that way, the idea consists of the presentation of the damsel in question alluding to the fact that she is already suitable for Marriage given that you are of an age to deserve it, if you know what I mean, is like technically putting a property up for sale

Leaving the archaic traditions aside, it turned out to be a beautiful celebration, well what the post was about is the following, the daughter of one of my best friends turned her blessed 15, I met both mother and daughter at the door of the kindergarten to which I enrolled my eldest son a decade ago, when you are in contact with a creature with whom you and your son share games, snacks, anecdotes and watch him grow, it is impossible not to get attached, laugh with his happiness, cry Because of her suffering, I remember the day her mother told me that thanks to a treatment that I recommended for her diabetes, the girl had been cured and she no longer had to prick herself. Every time I remember I cry with happiness like I cried that time, and so on a thousand more stories, time passed and this beautiful creature became a beautiful little woman, and she dedicated me one of the 15 roses that are given to the most important people for someone in the ceremony. It was beautiful. We had a great time, in a family atmosphere full of friends and familiar faces. Danced all night. And I debuted my Mai Zenin cosplay dress 😂

It is gratifying to recognize the people around you and make you feel what it means to them to have you in their life, especially because you go through life simply following the flow and doing what you can, helping as you can, even if sometimes you would like to taking on the world and solving the problems of humanity is not feasible, it is a crazy dream. And there we feel helpless and disconnected, but these immense reminders root us, they remind us that ties are not fragile or l and that the seeds we plant in hearts bloom thanks to the love with which we care for them, even as sowers who do not hope to receive the harvest for themselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center