The best experience of the weekend!! Our Christmas tree by @samuelch

What I so hoped to be able to put together my Christmas tree!!

Finally the weekend that I was waiting for so much arrived!!! As everyone knows, we are in the most beautiful month of the year, where we will share a little more of the company of our loved ones, and what I most wanted was to place the Christmas tree in my house, since November began I wanted to place my tree in home, but my mom told me to wait a bit, sometimes she told me we'd put it together over the weekend and when the weekend came she had a thousand things to do and she told me I'm tired and I just couldn't put it together I needed her help.

image.png

Until that free weekend finally arrived with a lot of desire and desire to assemble my Christmas tree, we started first by dusting and looking for last year's decorations, since these are very expensive to buy others and we had no choice but to use the ourselves, but with the best of happiness, we began to assemble this pine in the company of my mother and my younger brother.

image.png

Little by little we were placing the Christmas spheres of different golden red colors, in addition we also put decorations that I made for such as snowman-themed bags, spheres with fabric and everything we had saved to make this tree the most pretty of all

image.png

This date for me is the most beautiful because of the sharing that takes place at school, also at my house we are going to meet some aunts and my grandmother and that Christmas Eve we will do an exchange of gifts, it was my turn to give a gift to my grandmother, it is not a super gift but a detail to celebrate that day and enjoy a pleasant night.

image.png

The best thing will be to enjoy the delicious hallacas that my grandmother makes, so I really wanted my tree to be ready and beautiful so that my house looks very beautiful.
What I love the most is that my brother doesn't leave the tree looking at the lights and waiting for Santa to bring him his gift, I really liked seeing his happy face when he saw our tree ready and his eyes shone when we turned on the lights Christmas for me is the most beautiful time of the year and it gives me joy to have a Christmas tree at home and that we were finally able to put it together. I hope you liked the decoration of my tree because I loved it and my brother too.

Without a doubt this was my best weekend loaded with lots of color and Christmas lights!!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center