My love and passion for music: WE84

Music can be known as the arrangement of sounds, having Melody rhythm and usually harmony classical music.it is also the art of producing pleasing or expressive combination of tones especially with Melody.
Music has always been the big part of my life and there's hardly a waking moment I am not listening to something called music, without music life would have been a great mistake to me it would have been boring life which is never going to make any sense.wow this is indeed a lovely topic to talk about the word called "music" to me I will say music is my whole life and I got this passion for music while I was little and now grown up and married also.if there are songs I really appreciate it came to my listening is songs that ignites my spirit gives me Joy and even sometimes make me cry and also songs that makes me smile and reminds me of who l am, in other words songs that revives my soul and makes me have peace and also feel emotional especially when I am alone, I got two songs that I can never get tired of listening is "you still love me" by Tasha cobbs Leonard and "excess love" by Mercy chinwo. I'll want to appreciate @galenkp for choosing this beautiful topic for this week's #weekend-engagement.

IMG_20220115_000520_408.jpgsource

IMG_20220115_000509_614.jpgsource

The formal is an American musician while the latter is a Nigerian musician,those two songs gives me so much overwhelming happiness and gladens my heart so much they are both powerful songs I actually picked this two because I can't say I love one more than the other they are both perfect for me . even sometimes when I am in a terrible situation and depressed and it seems as if there's never going to be a way out and I turned on this songs to listen to them it makes me feel relaxed and revives back my spirit it gives me hope, I bless the day I started paying attention to the lyrics of this songs and also Understanding them.

         **Option Three**

What was the best live concert you have been to and tell us what made it so special.

IMG_20220115_000530_988.jpgsource

The best live concert I've attended would Gospel Groove. It's an annual free gospel concert sponsored and hosted by Eezee concepts a gospel record label and music production company in Nigeria. It's a very special program often live in a stadium.
Every year different gospel artists from different countries in order to bless the name of the Lord and also to impact lifes and to worship God. In 2019 it had attendance of 500,000 people standing, sitting and jubilating it been going on for about 3years now. It has always been beautiful to attend because of the awesome presence of God ready to change people's lives. There's a lot of testimonies of how God healed the sick and of how situation changed in their lives. I am always grateful to be part of this concert though I have not been there but I always been hearing of it.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment