My Mind Right now.

Hola people. What is that one thing on my mind right now? @galenkp I have joined this platform yesterday and pardon me if I make any mistakes. Yes, coming to the question. One thing that is on my mind is knowing more and more about Hive. I am pretty much new here. I have a lot of questions on my mind right now this is why Hive is on my mind right now.

There are a lot of creative people here. I have seen some great write ups here, some great pictures and some great places. I want to contribute here and learn more. Honestly, I have never worked like this online. I have not been able to interact with anyone because my account does not have much power otherwise the blogs here look very interesting to me. I saw a few posts of @phortun about nature and beauty. I saw amazing photography of @tonyz and @tattoodjay and others.

One thing that I am sure of is that I will get to learn a great deal from the greats of the game. I also scrolled through the profile of @galenkp . This guy looks professional and tough and punctual and I like that already.

Desperate? Curious? I do not know what to call this feeling that is on my mind right now. But, this ecosystem of Hive looks very interesting to me. I would like to thank everyone who commented on my first post to welcome me here. I cannot reply everyone, trust me I want to.

I have taken these images myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center