[WE136] If I'm going to move the fat on my cheeks, I want to move it on my booty.

One of my biggest insecurities in life is my butt. I hate that I am not well endowed on that part. It is one of so many insecurities about my body that I want to change. I know I should love my own; I should embrace what was given to me, but, you know, this thinking is not helping me sometimes. Even if I think this way, my buttocks will never change.

Image Created in Canva with it's free Templates.

This ⬇️ is way back 2014, we have activity on our subject "Literature" called Parade of Character. My character is one of the Harry Potter character and this is my costume, lol. It is me on the middle, as you can see I am too thin that time. And just look at the ass of these two girls beside me. They have a plumpy butt while me? Nevermind!

IMG_20230115_095840.jpg

So yeah, I was in college when I first noticed my butt. Before, I didn't really care about the size of it. I don't care if it is flat, small, or whatever. But when I got that awareness, I noticed every change in my body, and that's where my insecurities sprouted, like wild grass that just grew out of nowhere. I hate that I have grew awareness in my body.

I become too aware that every time I wear a pair of fitted jeans, I always overthink. I am ashamed of it, and I hate that it has become like that. I am just thankful because our uniform at that time was a skirt and not pants. Because of the skirt, I have every reason to wear a short under it. And my buttocks will look bigger.

IMG_20230115_101520.jpg

Until now, I still wear a thick short under my bottom with my undies. I still wear it every day; I just got used to it, you know. But there have been some changes recently. It is only recently that I stopped wearing undershorts when I'm wearing pants; I just pair it with a huge t-shirt so I can hide my butt part. But I can't do this yet when I wear shorts.

So, if by chance a miracle happens, I want to gain some fat on my buttocks. I can lose some fat from my face and put it on my buttocks so that it will be proportioned. I gained so much fat on my face that I am willing to trade the fat there and put it on my buttocks, lol. Well, if only! Haha. Like if it will happen magically.

IMG20230115113132.jpg

Here's my fatty face right now. It looks small in this picture because I captured it closely, but in reality, it is already big. I already have two layers of chin that I think will be more useful if I put them on my buttocks, lol. What's the saddest is that I am already chubby, but my butt is still the same. Well, I know all I have to do is exercise.

There are some workout routines out there that work perfectly to have a plump and sexy booty. I saw a lot of that on Facebook Reels, and I am really jealous of those hard-working women. I am jealous, but I am too lazy to exercise. That is why, if ever some miracle happens, I will just lose this chubby cheeks to gain a round and chubby booty, lol.

Where are you, my fairy godmother? Lol.

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now