Birthday the best day of the year. Weekend Engagement #165

Birthday the best day of the year. Weekend engagement #165,.jpg

Cover edited in canva

Greetings dear community of weekend experience, although I have time watching the commitments I was not encouraged to participate until today and it is that the subject merits it. The birthday as its name indicates is a date where it is celebrated that a person has lived or reached one more year of life, and for me it is the most important day of the year.

I love birthdays and I think that on that day the birthday boy should spend it as best as he can, avoiding being sad or angry as much as possible. Why do I find this celebration wonderful? because it is a day only for you, where you are the center and usually they treat you well and give you gifts.

photo1691296279.jpeg

I like to celebrate it, whether it is mine or that of my relatives, because I see it as a gesture of affection and recognition of the other, even with something small like a message or an emotional greeting I like to be present and if the money allows me with a gift or some surprise party.

I have friends who don't like to have a birthday and although I respect that I always try to make them spend it in a nice way because no one should be sad on that day. I admit I'm not very good at remembering dates, I thank facebook for reminding me or I do a check with another mutual friend of "hey, when is so-and-so's birthday?".

photo1691295319.jpeg

And I think my love for this celebration comes from family, although my family is small and it is in my last birthdays that I have shared with friends, every March 15 I had my cake and my traditional singing, the good thing about being 3 is that there was a lot of cake or cake for the following days.

photo1691295360.jpeg

photo1691296572.jpeg

An important fact and that is my birthday law is that generally I do not invite anyone, I think that the people who want to be get in touch in the form of & what are we going to do? to those who ask me I tell my idea and if they join excellent but rarely will they receive a birthday invitation from me. So I also self-invite to the celebrations of my friends 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

photo1691297184.jpeg


In addition, this day gives a perfect excuse to dress up and dress like a model. Maybe in the bottom I am the hat maker of Alice in Wonderland but with birthdays 🎂🤣 ;. Thank you for reading and @galenkp for this fun topic.


Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


All photos are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments