MY WEEKEND HUSSLE

IMG_20200911_182739_9.jpg

Hello guys , I woke up this morning prayed to my God and committed the day to Him after which I brushed my teeth , took my bathe and did all I had to do to get prepared for today.
IMG_20200911_201135_1.jpg

On my way to shop I met my wonderful people of Nigeria on their native wear which make the day look colourful , everyone with their own style on native wear both young and old .

We so much cherish weekend most especially Fridays , yeah! Today is quite different from every other day because today is Friday ; it's more like having a celebration , as for me my nature of work will not allow me put mine on , even though I put it on I will have to remove it while working before I become a begger .

We believe mostly on weekend market and sales because that's only when those who have gone out from Monday to Thursday has enough time to spend shopping and preparing for Saturday when they will be at home with their family while some goes out to party with friends. As for the traders we try to beat time in order to accumulate enough at the end of the day but sometimes it's the other way round course not every day is christmas and take note "change is constant".

Today is really great to me because today I had great deal in sales , today actually worked for my good , although I bearly had time for myself.

Nevertheless , I was visited by a friend one of us here @rollinshive , he kept me company , as friends we gisted and laughed together and after a while he left . Now you see why my today is a great .

Thanks for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center