posting contest - the Unforgettable date

It makes me much happier when we easily put our differences behind and patch things up, relate like nothing has ever happened, this was one of the reasons i have to drink more and more and dance in front of my girl, like i was Michael Jackson second.

girl_429380_480_2.jpg

pixabay

It feels so nice to me, as i was dancing, She Brought out her phone and took a selfie of me, where she could be seen at the other ends in the picture, post it on her social Media, and tag LOML, Gloria was laughing in styles while i continued dancing, in her words, she seems to have missed my disturbance so much.

I never knew, i was deeply in love with her until the day we start having issues, my heart could only think about her, at first i was so stubborn and i claimed to be the king of the whole world as i decided not to call her and make her see to my reasons why things have to go wrong, but i was full of joy when we make a new account of friendship.

I fixed a date with her, it was at a beautiful beach, others Peoples were there, some were lover's, some were families and some were colleagues, Gloria told me she never loved someone before the way she loved me, although she might have been in a relationship before we met, but i seems to be a different specie, she said, "i always have this kind of everlasting joy when i am at your side".

digital_art_398342_480.jpg

pixabay

I was so thrilled with her words, it was like an alarm waking me up from my sleep, i smile... and she hugged me, run and she chased over me, we bought a coconut from an handsome raster young man, who sing nice songs to us while selling his coconut, it was a sweet sensation.

I took the other microphone from him and i began to sing along, change the song and sing a lovely blues to Gloria, she stood still, looking at me, so brave in singing, she said "wow! My man is good in everything" love was all she could see, her life at that moment was filled with betterment.

bride_1486004_480_2.jpg

pixabay

When we stopped singing, i greeted my Rasta man friend and he greeted me too in his Rasta language, "jah bless" Gloria couldn't wait for the whole show to finished as she told me,
"you are invincible" and i replied to her "you are my love".

I did everything within my power to show her that my love for her was real, and after some times we drove home, Gloria spent the night at my place, it was a cool evening, but as they said "we were not feeling cool at all" the weather were good for us and the atmosphere were for two.

Gloria stay through out the weekend but had to travel on Sunday due to her work and schedule and promise to come back for more.

she said to me, "thank you, we had a quality time together over the weekend.

I replied, "you are welcome, the pleasure is mine".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency