I don't want to impress anyone with alcohol

Honestly, I like doing a lot of stuff, so that I have the experience, I do not mostly like it when I keep myself in a way that I look at things at one end, I do at times think of, "I may be missing out on what are relevants in my life and I do not even make a step towards it", I see things we do as well derived because we have do it ourself, than too much reviews and paper writing.

There were times I drink alcohol for enticement, and on this particular day, the deal was for us to know who was going to get drunk first, it is a silly kind of game that people of the same age bracket usually play, and to be frank, I have involved myself in it many times, and by then, I didn't see it as something awful for myself, it was a game I enjoyed and we did it on many occasions when we gather.

Therefore, since the day I lose in the game and i was asked to finished much amount of whiskey drink that was in a glass cup, I gave up on the game, also on anything that involves drinking too much or a kind of bet done through drinking of alcohol. It's good when we drink responsibly and not too much that might make us to do otherwise.

Because on that day I lose the game, due to the volume of alcohol I took, I almost throw away my belongings, especially, my apartment padlock thinking it was a stone in my hand, imagine i did that, "how would I get into the house?" I know I will have still get in, but it will have cost me money which I didn't budget for it.

I like alcohol and I drink it when I feels like, but on a normal basic that goes well with my weight, Just like i felt this morning, I was very tired and I did not know why and also, I didn't feel like eating any food, then, I stepped out and I bought a sachet alcohol drink and drank, after some minutes, I felt
some heat coming out of my body and then I was alright. I eat afterwards.

Sachets alcohol drink are sold here in most of the store, and that is for those who can not afford the big bottle drinks at the moment to buy it, used it and feel alright.

Personally, I do not abused drink, I take it in a way that I will be able to moved freely, I believe it's best when we drink with self caution and not to enticed the crowd that we can drink very well and then end up messing around with wrong attitudes.

This is my entry in the weekend engagement concept topics by @galenkp participate here, Thank you.

Images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now