Weekend Experience - Week 151: He has to be good looking

It's the weekend and the vibes are hot as always, different parties all around. It's my first time here and I love the topics I read through and immediately I thought of taking this as my first writeup on this community.

Now to the question, Does a man need to have a fit, muscular, athletic body and a handsome face to be attracted to me?, of course, yes. As it all matters a lot, there are characteristics I like in a man, or let me say that I like my man to have, so before any man can be attractive to me, he needs to have all the qualities I desire. A man needs to be fit and have a good look—an athletic body that fits in any type of clothing.

I am not a fan of fat men, or, let me say, plus-size men; I prefer a man with good stature who is portable, tall, and muscular and who can stand firm and keep the good looks till old age. A man with an athletic body is always strong and lives a healthy life because of the regular exercise he goes through. He also eats right because he knows what's good for him to maintain the good shape he has.

Image source is mine

Good looks don't make a good man, but as a lady who has a small and portable stature, I wouldn't want to be seen with a man who is 20 times my size. A fit,muscular, athletic, and good-looking man is always the eye-catcher of everyone, including his fellow men. Who wouldn't want a man people can appreciate? That alone boosts the confidence of a lady because a man with good looks is always presentable.

Aside from being appreciated by outsiders, I would love to be with a man my children can be proud to call their father, and they won't be shy because their friends would laugh at them or call them names because of their father's looks. The look of parents helps build the confidence their children need at times, which makes them feel good about life.

Thanks for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center