RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

Oh my, this is the most difficult challenge so far....
But here we go:
image.png

So I drew myself, with some mountains (love mountains) and on a green paper as I love nature as well. I am a horrible drawer as my students will say as well (I'm a history teacher so sometimes it makes it easier when you draw something). I am not totally unhappy with it I must say, though my hair got a bit wild haha I guess this is my morning hair haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center