Weekend Engagement #166 : Personality

IMG_1974.JPG

Hello great people. This is my first time participating in the @weekend-engagement by @galenkp and my choice of topic is personality.

My Definition of Personality

Personality to me is the real you,who you really are and what people see you as. my personality is what differentiate me as a person from another in the way of thinking,feeling,reasoning and the way of expressing myself and my interaction with people and the society.
My person personality reflects my characters, my thoughts, my sets of morals, believes,thinking and behaviours. It portraits what makes me loved, special and unique.
People's personality varies according to their major traits,interests,believe,abilities and emotional stability.
To know about how I behave and adapt to individuality I try as much as possible by asking my close circle of friends about what they think about me, what are the things they notice as my characters, in what light do they see the characters I exhibit,what they think about me and my personality,how they feel about me.
Which brought me to some of my traits.

Respect

I am a person that value respect a lot. Becuse respect is reciprocated in the ways you show respect to yourself and others. I respect people by being kind and polite to them letting them know their opinions matters even when the opinion contradict what I believed in. I tend to think before I speak and watch the kind of tone being used while talking to people.

Compassionate

One of my best traits is showing warmth, kindness and friendliness towards people and willingness to help.
I am always sympathetic about others, I try to put myself in their shoes and think from their perspect about what I would do right if I were to be in the same situation and help find possible solution.

IMG_1589.JPG

Calm

Having to stay calm is also one of my personality. My ability to stay calm in difficult situations. Being mindful of the happenings of the present rather than what is tend to happen in the future.i do always have a negatives thought but never indulge in them by freeing my mind form such negativities.i easily get annoyed and that makes me look before I leap by observing first before reacting.

Honesty

Honesty is siad to be the best policy. Staying true to myself and others.saying things how they really are not what others want me to see or say. I try as much as possible to always voice out my true view.

Ambitious

As an ambitious person, I have a high desire to attain a great level of success to meet my career goals. And that makes me to put my all in whatever I do by hardworking,staying focus,being dedicate to myself,persistent and definitely consistency without listening to negativities.

IMG-20201214-WA0003.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now