RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

A lovely artwork by Leonardo Da Smith.
253.JPG

Right, I Googled and found the 5 rules for drawings.
Source

  1. Sketch Lightly. So, I dimmed the overhead light a bit.

  2. Look at Shape. Yes I looked and I am developing a slight stomach.

  3. Look at the size. Easy as I am 6 foot 3 inches.

  4. Look for the light and shade. Also easy, light at the top and shade under the desk.

  5. Take your time. So I took the alarm clock to the lounge.

After following all of the rules, I created this masterpiece and I am sure that it will take the absolute top place at an auction sales of masters of the art.
The fooling around art that is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center