The experience i had when my grandmother dead

The experience i had with the death of my lovely grandmother.i was in school when she died.i saw a sign in My dream but I was confused I don't understand the sign because i was still young when she died.i was scared I had to call My mum to ask if everything is ok at home.my biggest fear is to lost my loved ones.it took me a week before I could get back to My normal self.
My Grandma is someone i run to when I need help.ever since my dad left us she has been the one take care of us.i called her my best friend because she is the only one that doesn't scold me when am wrong.
She did a lot of thing for me when I was sick she was the one that paid all the bill and also sacrificed a lot.
Her dead really hurt me i wish she is still alive.
She treats all her grandchild like a child.she is my hero I will never forgot everything she has done for me .I always wish she is still alive because of what I am going
through.if she is still alive,i won't be in this kind of situation.It is really effecting me.
She is a beautiful soul so beautiful like a flower.

Her dead is the only one I saw sign for and it's really bother me a lot because I feel she showed up to me so I could know that she s no more.
My dear grandmother since she left this sinful world I have not gotten over it.
She was so beautiful I call her Cinderella.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center