WE89//Things I Would Love To Change In My Body If I Could

I'm so happy this morning, I can't really explain why, but I'm just so excited. I slept for just 3 hours but I still woke up early to do my daily work. It's Weekend and I'm super excited, I became more happier when I saw the weekend engagement topics, they're super interesting but option one caught my attention, so my answer will go to option one. But first, I will like to thank @galenkp for making this Contest possible for everyone to participate.

If you could permanently change any physical thing about your body or face what would you choose and why or if you could change something about your partner's face or body what would it be and why?

If I could change any part of my body I will be very happy. Infact, there are many things I will love to change in my body. The following are the things I would love to change in my body if I'm given a chance:

  • My Height

pexels-photo-6731324.jpegImage Source

I have been intimidated so many times by my friends saying I'm too short and we just laughed over it but most times I feel bad. Apart from being intimidated by my friends, I don't like the fact that when we're going out together, I feel small because I'm the shortest amongst them, though most people say I'm not short as a girl, that my height is okay but I'm still not comfortable with that. I want to add a little height to my body so I wouldn't have to wear heels again, yes I do wear heels especially when I'm going to church so I could get taller a little bit. Lol

  • To Have A Flat Tummy

pexels-photo-4620607.jpegImage Source

Having a flat tummy has been my biggest goal. I have done so many things just to have my desired figure 8 shape but it's not working out for me. I have always wanted to look very sexy in any dress I wear, but my tummy doesn't want me to have my desired body shape.

If I could change anything in my body, I will choose increase in height and reduction in belly. Imagine having this two complete in my body, I don't even what to finish what I wanted to say but I know I will showcase my body for everyone to see, I might even become a model in the process.😜

This is my entry for the weekend engagement posting topics-if you could. you can participate here

Thanks for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center