Refresh my frozen brain during work!

My desire for once a week, prioritizing my personal interests, brainwashed me frozen!

PicsArt_10-20-12.26.24-01.jpeg

Hello hivers?
Looking at the conditions after sunset, maybe according to the place, the nearest suburb has a tourist attraction, this is the beach where me and the guys spend time together. Mostly I choose tourist spots when I spend my weekends, as time goes by, I continue to have fun in this place, the children also have an interest in playing bath on the beach. Actually this is not an unromantic place but we made this beach a place to have fun by spending time with relatives and friends.

My feet continued to walk, stopping at small huts, there was also a small cafe, which was showered with pop music, entertaining visitors who were on vacation, oh how nice to be here.

IMG20210928175645-01.jpeg

I think the public facilities are very simple here, huts and cafes are facing the beach, so I don't need to bathe in the sea, just chat with my friends, coffee, some canned drinks are our snacks. I am very grateful, every week we can relax and have fun outside of the piled up work. Sometimes it's just that I have to hunt for time to prepare some complicated work.

PicsArt_10-10-05.15.07-01.jpeg

My experience over the past week, has the most important moment, which is on vacation, I always choose the most appropriate place, namely the beach, sometimes at night I choose to linger in cafes in urban centers, that's a habit I do.

PicsArt_10-20-12.32.37-01.jpeg

The sound of sea waves, scattering to the shoreline, seagulls flying simultaneously. The radiance of the landscape on the beach is very beautiful, at dawn I started to take pictures of some coastal scenery, there was rumbling sounds everywhere, some fishermen stopped going to sea and brought their catch to the warehouse.

PicsArt_10-20-12.29.02-01.jpeg

The boats were parked neatly in the puddles of sea water, children playing among them. A kid, met me they invited me to start, I thought this was quite interesting for my photo collection, they showed me some gokil attractions during their water games.

IMG20210929174127-02.jpeg

IMG20211005170708-01.jpeg

IMG20210929180056-02.jpeg

This is my togetherness with them, tiring but fun to go through. Sea water that feels foreign, sometimes some of the residents there use it to produce salt. I don't know exactly what the next process will be.

IMG20210928180434-04.jpeg

The coastline is long lined with rock formations, I was compelled to sit fishing there, at night when a big boat departs for the high seas, many people are also fishing, if someone asks, why do you like fishing for long fishing, don't you feel bored? It depends on someone's hobbies, so unfortunately we can't hold someone's hobbies, sometimes they have fun in their own way.

Today I am determined to run my weekend the way I want to. This is my experience all day at the beach, although it looks shabby but fun, this is a local beach that does not have enough facilities for sea water rides. For us this is a romantic place, we have our own reasons for choosing this simple place, some quite beautiful views from the foot of the tall buildings can be seen along the local waterfront. As you can see here, right on my weekend this week, the landscape that becomes the sea wall is absolutely stunning, and this is a golden opportunity for me to photograph my trip.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center