[Week 119] Weekend-Engagement concept

This weekend I met the person of my dreams and I have to work up to her to tell her how I feel and I don't expect her to give me direct answer because that's the first time that i will set my eyes on her and the feelings come instantly, all that I need from her is her phone number to get in touch with her because I don't know if we would ever set eyes on each other again but her phone number that might be her Whatapp or Telegram account is all that I need. This is the first time that I will experience what is called Love at first glance and now I believe it exist because I doubt it's possible to love someone that you just met in a day and fall in love. It's just so funny when you fall in love with a stranger, we are a stranger to each other because we never met before.

bible-3736641__480.webp
Pixabay

It's today Sunday at my church, where different people from nowhere come around to worship with us, it's a big church that you barely sit at a place every time and I don't even know if she is a member of the church or not but this is the first time that i set my eyes on her so she's definitely a new comer in the church. Although it's not everyone that is a member of the church I know but I still know most that always come due to the church worker that I am and I always move around to see what's going as a church Usher. So as I was moving around like I always do, I saw that gorgeous face looking innocent so seized the opportunity to talk to her instantly because if I didn't talk to her, I may not be chanced to talk to her again and luckily, she gave me her number.

She said her name is Bola and a student of the Polytechnic of Ibadan that's so close to the church. A brown skin girl with curly hair, average stature but skinny. The Skinny doesn't matter, maybe that's why I fell for her I don't know but I know that I feel something for her but I couldn't express myself at that moment because the church service is going on and we are in the congregation where people listen to me talking so I had to stop talking after I let her know that I feel something for her and demand for her phone number which she gave to me without hesitation. Maybe she's meant for me but I hope so because she might be in a relationship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center