Keep thy Sabbath day holy

For me Sunday is for going to church and worshipping our creator and also praising him for everything he has done and everything he's going to do. I don't joke with my Sundays and i make sure i do everything i needed to do in an orderly manner.

The first thing i do is to wake up early so i could be able to attend workers meeting where we discussed what should be done that very day and we all make sure we perform excellent in ecah tasks given to us to mak it a successful Sunday.

The preacher today was really amazing and this was the very first time I'm listening to his sermon and I'm glad i didn't miss this very one. It was very educative and fun at the same time and i could literally notice it in the crowd because of how they were listening attentively and also laughing to the jokes in form of sermon.

The choir ministration was also powerful and we have no option than to dance because of the danceable songs that were beeen performed by the choir. It was really powerful to be honest and i enjoyed every moment and after which the choir ministration was over, announcement was made and the service was finally over after which the rccg anthem was sang.

Finally, i left for home after which the service has ended and the next thing was to eat because i didn't eat before going to church and while on my way home, i branched to my favorite restaurant to get my Sunday special which is rice and chicken

And finally before i go to bed to sleep, i started writing this article before sleeping because i knew that's what will happen after eating.

Thanks for reading ❤️.

How did you spend your Sunday?.... I will be waiting for your comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now