RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

inbound4553687130332318973.jpg

Good morning everyone!

I am here to engage again to this funny weekend theme. I try to draw myself hahaha. That is how I look when I am in a public place in Saudi Arabia. When I was new, I felt uncomfortable but lately I can not go out without cover. During my vacation in tha Philippines, I could not see people eyes to eyes contact most especially when they are wearing seductive dresses. It is normal in our homeland but because I stayed here for 23 long years, I already have adopted their culture and way of dressing up. I need to respect the host country where I work. Thank you @galenkp for continuous running of your weekend challenge. God speed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center