RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

During my creative journey I have done a few self portraits over the years - hinting at my avatar. This one here is the latest one I painted in January, off of a photo taken in November last year. It is painted in water color, sorry no crayon (I guess I just can't stick to the rules - sorry) and in my somewhat stylized style e.g. huge eyes and magically erased wrinkles - lolol - at least most of them.

Anyways, have a fantastic weekend and enjoy your BBQ and buddies!
2021-01-01 19.02.04.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center