An unexpected and wonderful trip with friends !!!

IMG_8030.jpeg


On my last trip, I had the opportunity to visit Jibacoa, a beautiful beach located in a remote and quiet place. The invitation to the villa was totally unexpected, but I couldn’t miss the opportunity to explore a new place.

IMG_8055.jpeg


Once we arrived at the villa, we decided to venture out and explore the area. We are always willing to climb mountains and see new things, but that day my outfit was not the most suitable for the occasion. However, my friends convinced me to climb a mountain in flip-flops. Tiredness invaded us, but the views we found at the top were worth it.

IMG_3375.jpeg


IMG_3379.jpeg


IMG_8076.jpeg


After our adventure, we took a dip in the saltwater pool, since the sea was very rough and dangerous. We enjoyed a moment of relaxation and contemplation while admiring the beauty of the landscape.

IMG_3424.jpeg


IMG_3425.jpeg


IMG_8101.jpeg


Back home, we decided to stop at a restaurant to eat something, since hunger was consuming us. The place was very cozy and the food was delicious. We ordered a pizza and, for dessert, a delicious cake with ice cream. From time to time, you have to treat yourself and enjoy the small pleasures of life.

IMG_8117.jpeg


IMG_8121.jpeg


IMG_8124.jpeg


This trip was an unforgettable experience. I learned to be prepared for any situation, to enjoy the landscapes and to try new foods. And above all, I learned to appreciate the company of my friends, who are always willing to venture with me anywhere in the world.

IMG_8080.jpeg


IMG_3408.jpeg


Photos taken from my Iphone X
My Original Image @nicolelorena


Support of Cuban Creators

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments