Don Macchiatos Change My Sunday Routine | Coffee @ 39!

It was a Sunday morning and I was with my usual routine. Or so I thought.

I woke up at 7 sharp in the morning, took a bath, and got ready for church.

I went out of the house at 7:50 and waited for a vehicle for almost fifteen minutes. I could feel the scorching heat of the sun that much already.

PicsArt_04-02-05.13.31.jpg

I was able to reach church before the 8:30 AM mass began.

PicsArt_04-02-07.22.04.jpg

Being an ambivert, it also excites me to be alone and feel like a much more independent woman.

After the mass, I went for a quick shop. I bought some groceries for the family for the entire week. After that, I was supposed to go home.

Shopping and roaming around for a few more minutes was not my thing. It could cost me a lot. So after buying the things that I needed, I decided to just go home. But something hit me! It was a message from my nephew who is working in the newly opened Don Macchiatos.

PicsArt_04-02-07.20.16.jpg

Since the weather was too hot, I badly needed something to quench my thirst. Without second thoughts, I went there.

And this is what welcomed me - a parade of Don Macchiatos coffee!

PicsArt_04-02-07.22.54.jpg

Without taking too long, I ordered a cup of iced caramel macchiato right away to satisfy my thirst and taste buds.

I was closely paying attention to how it was prepared and due to my innate curiosity, I further asked questions as to how the whole process was done.

IMG_20230402_181540.jpg

Where the magic happens

PicsArt_04-02-09.44.28.jpg

(Photo grabbed from my nephew)

After getting the exact amount of the mixture of coffee and milk, they were ready to be served.

SIMPLE STEPS

First, fill up the cup with ice cubes.

IMG_20230402_222143.jpg

Second, fill up with milk and coffee.

PicsArt_04-02-05.08.25.jpg

PicsArt_04-02-09.36.45.jpg

The amount of milk and coffee can be adjusted to suit your taste and preference.

Lastly, put some caramel. And then, it's good to serve and drink!

IMG_20230402_222130.jpg

It has a perfect taste and combination of the three major ingredients! It surely will suffice your thirst without hurting your pocket. And to those coffee lovers, here's one perfect for you!

PicsArt_04-02-09.38.50.jpg

For only 39 pesos

Taste it and you'll know how it makes a difference!

PicsArt_04-02-05.08.45.jpg

Empty cup, subsided thirst

This coffee session is something I would add to my Sunday routine.

Don Macchiatos - Bogo Branch is located in San Vicente Street, Bogo City, Cebu beside Purple Yam and across Yamaha.

PicsArt_04-02-06.06.22.jpg

This is all for my weekend happening. I hope everyone is safe and doing fine. Until the next writing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now