Funny, real & remarkable Moments at weekend 😉💪

Greetings Bloggers ❤️
I really love to keep writing blogs and why I don't do that when I am getting many appreciations from all around. I'm going to share about my weekend, How I spend my Weekend ?

You can read about mine what about yours??? Uhh 🤔

Saturday

IMG_20240127_152248.jpg
3:22 PM
As being of democracy country we have Elections on 8th of February and all the candidates and their party members and very busy in doing campaigns and some are busy in posting these kind of posters. They post it in outside of my home 🏠. I was going to waste it then I see a Quranic Aayat out there so I stopped myself. As being a self independent I will cast my Vote to TLP (Tahreek-e-Labaik Pakistan).

IMG_20240127_152759.jpg
3:28 PM
Yesterday we had another sunny day 🌞 and here is the proof of that hahaha. I was feeling bore so I decided to go outside for some walk and to inhale some fresh air.

IMG_20240127_161018.jpg
4:10 PM
I took a friend with me and went to an open area, by walking through a street I feel this beauty 💕😍

IMG_20240127_161242.jpg
4:12 PM
Sun was ready to go down 👇 and this picture have a separate attraction while the Sunset 🌇. That's all about Saturday.
Let's move towards Sunday now 😄🙂

Sunday

IMG_20240128_085201.jpg
8:52 AM
Morning starts with a Cricket Match our Skipper won the toss and we batted first, hell as usual as we do haha 🤣
When our openers was on batting I was sitting behind and checking the features of my mobile's camera and I captured this Photo of Waqas with using HDR mood.

IMG_20240128_085357.jpg
8:55 AM
Time isn't mentioned on this photo because this was taken with using Pano mood in according to my thinking this single photo clears the half of our ground. I fall in love with this feature. If you can zoom it then have a look at Batsman he was going to play a shot when I took this picture and the Pano mood capture the reflection of Bat too just insane 😯🤜

Match Results

Can't write more words lol.
Going to end it in few words.
Screenshot_2024_0128_191437.jpg
We batted first got all out on just 123 runs with 38 extras which is insane,
I scored just 2 runs in 3 deliveries 💔

Screenshot_2024_0128_191506.jpg
They chase the target quite comfortably in just 8.5 overs. I bowled one over and consided 21 runs actually I'm not a proper bowler not even batsman tho haha 🤣

Hope you enjoyed while reading this.
Do these following things

  • Follow
  • Add to Favourite
  • Comment

Have a good time ahead 😁❤️💜

@nabbas0786

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center