Every Morning is Beautiful

20230226_073913_0000.png

There are so many things we should be thankful for. Just imagine how lucky we are to wake up for another morning. Despite the shortcomings, we still have chances to have a better life. Consider every morning beautiful and think of it as a gift each day. Instead of sulking over what happened yesterday, appreciate it fully and ready yourself to face another challenge that has to come. Don't be afraid and do not forget that you can do it.

IMG_20230226_055827.jpg

It was another amazing morning when I woke up today. I felt the wonderful feeling running in my thoughts while caressing the chills of the wind. It would be a waste not to sightsee the amazing view every morning, especially at the beach or in the mountains. That is why, if I'm here at home and free, the seashore is where I found myself roaming around.

IMG_20230226_060018.jpg

The morning view is always as quiet as this. Only the sound of the birds above the sky and the sound of fish splashing the seawater. The sea was so peaceful that you wouldn't believe it was water. Again, cherish the view so I made sure to enjoy it. Some walking while thinking of nothing was the best way to enjoy it.

IMG_20230226_055903.jpg

I walked and walked, repeated it a few times. Hmmm, it was a good feeling after all. The benefits of walking were incomparable even though it was just simple that everyone can do. Everyone can but I wonder why everyone as well refused to do it. I wonder if it's because of their busiest time or they just didn't want their precious time being stolen with such a beautiful walk.

IMG_20230226_060053.jpg

Yes, walking and enjoying the view outside will not go away. In fact, it can always be done but the question is "can they have a beautiful feeling every day if they will not go out for a walk?" Well, it's up to someone but perhaps reconsider walking outside once in a while. It will help you strengthen your body and at the same time will help you to heal your stressful mind.

Every morning or every other day should not be wasted by shutting ourselves in that dark room. Let the bright light outside motivate us to keep going and be hopeful. It's not always guaranteed to enjoy it, that's why while we still can, let's make sure to take advantage of it.

GOOD MORNING…

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord - mrnightmare89#2161
twitter
instagram

youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now