RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

Thanks a lot to @galenkp for this week topic. I have been caught in the web of one or two things in the past weeks but now, we move. For this week topic, a lot of things are important to me but I will choose according to order of priority.

Family
As a family man, the first thing that comes to mind each time I want to carry out any activity is my family. I hold that virtue in high esteem. The foundation of any individual is the family they hail from. For this reason, I out my family next to my mind.

Career
Over the years, my passion for the teaching career have been unfailing. I started teaching immediately after graduation and haven't looked back afterwards. That's for over sixteen years. With this, my experience has been from one level of professionalism to the other. The height I have attained in the profession an still be built upon. Thus, I am ready to go the mile only to ensure nothing sets me back.

Heaven
To be heaven conscious is one thing that I have registered in my heart since I came to know Christ. In all my doings, I ensure I never engage in anything that will deprive me the opportunity of entering the home of the saints. I pray that after my race here, I would be considered a place in the holy palace of God Almighty.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center