RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

This was a hard one because suddenly a lot of things which I cherish came to mind...but I still managed to pick my top 3:

  1. My calendar (okay so I know this might be a boring one BUT I NEED IT. I put everything in here even the smallest bit of tasks sometimes like cleaning). I do have a good enough memory to remember things without placing them in my calendar BUT STILL...I would be lost without it :/

  2. Sunscreen (yeah I am looking at all of you non-sunscreen wearers out there LOL). This is a must for me every single day because I BURN 🔥). Also, it is a good preventative measure towards anti aging.

  3. Pressure cooker (this has cut down my cooking time! I used to make this family braised beef recipe and it took hours but now with my pressure cooker, I can easily make dishes in under 20 minutes). Yup I like practicality.

OMG I am early for once 😭. It feels good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center