HOBBIES ENCORE! (PG 18 ) | Engage the Weekend Week 22

Hello #Hivers and #PleasureSeekers!

Let's #EngageTheWeekend

I hope you all get the chance to engage in your favourite hobbies.

My hobbies "cum", and my hobbies go, but there's been one constant thing that gives me much pleasure always...

my go-to activity...
my number one guilty pleasure ...
my fondest DIY activity ...

"My Love For Self-Gratification, simply called Masturbation"

(Oh, btw, my mum messages me AND calls me every morning to tell me how much she loves my blogs...I won't hold my breath for this one!)

_B121115_edited_this one.jpg


Anyway, as I was saying...

My love for "DIY" goes way back!

I guess my hormones got the better of me. However, being a solution oriented person, with an inquisitive and creative mind, I "single-fingered"😆 figured out a way to satisfy whatever urge my body was confusingly trying to communicate with my mind, and vice versa.

The tremendous pleasure I'd get - such fond memories (going up & down "memory lane"!)

The irony is that I love to share joy, and you can rely on me for "word of mouth advertising" when I experience something awesome. Yet, about these "awesome moments", I felt forced to keep my mouth shut (pun intended).

I'm older and wiser now and no longer feel the need to keep my mouth shut (pun intended).

_8040093_edited.jpg

_8040094_edited.jpg


I Love Weekends

Weekends can be so relaxing, a good chance for us to catch up on little things we don't get to do during the week.

A great opportunity for some "me time".

Do you like petting too? asks Kitty

IMG_20201107_002142.JPG

I sure hope you do! replies Kitty


Scientific Studies About Masturbation ⁉️

bake bread_editedthis one.jpg

I honestly can't tell you what scientific research suggests in terms of the benefits of pleasuring oneself, however, from my personal experience and observance, I can attest to these benefits below:

Self-Stimulation helps me to:

Pros:

  • focus and concentrate better. Therefore it's beneficial for me to engage in such activities before studying, or partaking in anything which requires undivided attention. It gives me mental clarity.
  • it lifts my mood. I always feel good and the world seems like a better place after engaging in such activities.
  • it relaxes me. I used to get anxiety and stress before doing exams and this was an effective remedy for me. (Before my exposure to things like yoga and meditation, which are just additional hobbies now).
  • I get a good blood rush to my head, and a sense of happiness when I masturbate. I guess this has to do with the releasing of good hormones during and after masturbation.
  • I've always seen masturbation as self-love, self-gratification because it's like having a non-verbal communication with my own body.

IMG_20201107_002944.JPG


Personal petting can be done anywhere and anytime.

I particularly like to do it while I'm showering...ummm, not wholeheartedly, I equally like to do it while lying on my bed in the day time, to distract myself from sleeping, as I would end up having difficulty sleeping when night falls.

But there's just something gratifying about masturbating in the shower with the water (medium warm) running down my back.

Do you prefer to do it with the water running down your face, or with the water running down your back, like me?


Cons:

I'm yet to experience a con, but I can only imagine that it's essential that your fingers or additional devices are clean and properly sanitised.

Also make sure that if you cook spicy food using chilli peppers or scotch bonnet peppers (worst case scenario), that there's no trace of the pepper on your fingers...otherwise, you might not receive the intended pleasure that you were after.

As usual, I thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog.
This one is relatively short.
Maybe, JUST MAYBE, you'd like to read it twice?

It's been a pleasure giving you an incite as to some of my pleasurable and fulfilling ways of passing time.

“My humor is so dirty I could masturbate to it.”

― Aleksandra Ninkovic, Write like no one is reading

So long till my next blog Peeps!

PS @scubahead, please pretty please, don't auction me on eBay for this post, and #hivers, if you see me being auctioned, please don't bid:)

Let's #engage the weekend after all,

🍌CheersToThat🍾🥂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now