Einstein, Yogananda and Jesus. The three people I would invite for

Dear @galenkp , as I am having just a lunch to share with these people, I am choosing:

Albert Einstein
Yogananda
Jesus

The topic would be of course spiritual based but with a deep connection with Einstein theories and I would love to see the match (or debate) between the deep spiritual part with Yogananda and Jesus while on the other seeing how scientific theories from Einstein could relate.

Einstein has always been a great inspiration for me as I consider him a truly “scientificly” inspired person that created a lot of innovation in our world with direct consequences also on our contemporary world.

On the other hand, I would love talking with Jesus as he would be able to answer to a lot of my questions besides having the chance to ask or get deep inspiration on his spiritual evolution and inspiration. I would ask him about choosing to sacrifice his life and why he simply did not use His immense capacities to change the way things were going before His death.

I would then invite Yogananda, as a true example of Spiritual path performed through Yoga and other Integral and Authentic Spiritual paths. I would ask him about some Yoga techniques his choice to reach the Mountains


Source:By the Author

to pursue his spiritual path and how at such young age he was already able in taking some decisions, trying to escape from his family. I would ask suggestions and blessings for my Yoga path and getting inspired on how to impact myself as well on a huge number of Yogi aspirants, like he did.
Of course, dishes would be fully vegetarian, like I am eating now, to make sure to fit their habits. I would personally cook to make sure to spend as much time as I an with them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center