RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

The skill I would want to learn is baking and catering. I would love to bake cakes and cook different kinds of food, don't get me wrong, I actually know how to cook but I'd like to learn all those international dishes so I can be cooking delicious meals for myself and my husband 😀😀😀.

I could bake my wedding cake, and all other ceremonies I would have. I would also open my own restaurant and prepare delicious meals for people to come buy and eat.

It's what I'm planning to do and by God's grace, I'll start it next month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now