My friend got me engaged today

Hi guys
Happy valentine day in advance.

Snapchat2014174375.jpg

I know from the topic I gave, you will be smiling because I said my friend got me engaged i.e soon to Wed. Lol Well, it's not about that for now, soon it will play out.

Snapchat1392644419.jpg

One of my girlfriend is actually celebrating her birthday tomorrow and she has engaged me with many things.

I couldn't help but assist her and stay with her since yesterday just to keep things in place.

Snapchat99386852.jpg

I'm happy she's alive to celebrate her 2021 birthday. Sometimes ago, she would have been a forgotten person.

Snapchat1972096058.jpg

As early as 6 she called me to come over to where she was doing her make-up for the pictures so I can spice up my face too.

I went there and we had our faces glammed up. We went to the photo studio for the birthday shoot.

IMG_3402.jpg

We snapped together with a friend of mine as you can see here and then we went to get the cake that she ordered.

IMG_20210212_150718_9.jpg

She got a call from her parents few minutes after that she should come home. So she left to her village.

I just arrived home few minutes ago and I'm so tired. I need to rest so I can wake up early and prepare for church tomorrow.

We will paint the whole town red for her tomorrow. She's such a beautiful and nice girl, she deserves it and even more.

IMG_3424.JPG

In all of that, I had great fun. I wish her a prosperous year and beyond.

Thanks for reading 🙏

I am @mhizerbee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now