RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

This would be my first time participating in this fun, I don't know why I always get to see it when it's almost closing πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ but good I found it just a few hours after publish.

Three important things to me would be Being Independent, My Phone and adventure

There are so many other important things to me but I choose to share these ones for the present.

Being Independent is very important to me, I've always being the dependent type to my parents until I tasted independency and I started to crave for it. Getting to work for my own money, spend it according to me and having the feeling of my siblings looking up to me is something I hold very dear.... Independency.

My Phone.... Ahaaa I want to believe you would understand why I said my phone is important to me. Without my phone, I'll be without Hive, no blogging for me and no chatting with friends.... It's unimaginable what life would be for me. My present phone is giving me issues and I'm hoping I'll get a new one before it finally knock off πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

I love adventure so an important thing for me now is going to places, visiting new places I've only seen on tv like South Korean... It's in my mind to visit there someday so it's an important plan to me.

If I'm to take one that's most important to me, it would be being independent and that is because it changed my life for the better and I can see an even more better future if I keep being independent in everything.

Thanks for reading πŸ˜‰


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center