Let's use the holiday to be useful for me and many people.

Hello everyone in this community with many stories on precious weekend as if they were antiques that must be used well according to our own needs. And I have said in this community that I actually really want to use my holidays to sleep all day and order delivery food when I'm hungry, after I'm full I will lie down again until night falls. Maybe it seems like a simple dream but I'm sure for many people it is a big dream especially for people who have busy schedules.



As scheduled last Saturday I finally decided to invite my students who are in grade XI senior high school to go study outside of school, namely about learning to invest in the stock market in my country, Indonesia, namely the Indonesia Stock Exchange which has been legally recognized in Indonesia. not just a visit but they really learn about the basic knowledge of the Capital Market in our country. because honestly I admit that there are very few enthusiasts of the current generation to play their role in this Stock Exchange and one thing that cannot be denied is that there is no special guidance for them about the importance of investing and generating passive income itself.



The short learning duration is 4 hours and will be continued to the zoom session if the students are really interested and it is really bombed specifically by the expert staff. And it turns out that they are really very enthusiastic so I don't regret using my day off for useful things like this and I also need to improve my Personal Branding for myself so that I am more confident to appear wherever I am. And actually this is a holiday that really has a lot of meaning, namely gaining knowledge, getting new friends and of course being useful for others.



So guys, how did you spend your holiday? There must be a lot of exciting stories in it. Whatever it is, stay happy, stay healthy and may your holiday be more meaningful. Greetings from me, Maytom, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center