Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 218 // Good sex/bad sex...

Greetings friends of WEEKEND EXPERIENCES, I hope you have a great weekend! ❤️

Here I am to be present at the weekend commitments and my chosen topic is the following:

Good sex/bad sex...Describe how you'd describe each and why and what your experience with either or both has been. Use your own photos

In my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 among women we have a very famous and daring saying:

“It is not the size of the boat that matters, but the movement of the waves”

referring to the size of the male member and how good the man can be in bed.

This is a very complex subject, and the reality is that when it comes to sex, a large size is not so necessary if you do not know how to use it, since what represents good or bad sex will depend on the tastes of each person. In my opinion, this is something very personal and what may be very pleasurable for me may not be so much for other women.

In this topic perhaps many feel embarrassed to express it, but it is assumed that here we are only adults and the vast majority experienced, so without mincing words from my personal point of view good or bad sex is created by ourselves and only we will achieve what we so desire, here I will leave you my personal opinion on what can lead to achieving excellent and pleasurable good sex and how it becomes bad sex:

  • For me the most important thing is to feel physical attraction towards the other person. I don't see myself having intimacy with a man that I don't like or that I feel isn't attracted to me, and if that were to happen, I assure you that it would be bad sex.

  • After attraction comes interest, and it will depend on what both parties involved want, so don't think about achieving a relationship with many encounters and I'm not necessarily talking about marriage, no! Many times open relationships are better, those that give you the freedom to lead a normal life and occasionally have your love encounters, than a relationship in which you see each other daily and all day long. The important thing is to remain faithful in a certain way.

If you don't understand me, I'll tell you openly, it's more pleasurable to have sex repeatedly with a single partner, than to have sex with different partners in moments of madness. Having just one partner helps you achieve good trust and communication, or at least in my opinion it is like that.

  • Connection with the other person, there are people who come into our lives and show us that it is not necessary to have a great anteroom, to achieve great sexual pleasure, many times it is not necessary to say a single word, since when you have that connection, with looks or gestures it is more than enough, that connection is something magical and that takes you to another level of pleasure and this makes it possible to enjoy an exciting sexual pleasure.

  • Open communication, if you have already reached intimacy it is assumed that you will not feel ashamed to express what you like and what you don't, and it is that by saying your tastes and preferences the other person (if they are really willing) will be guided by what you dared to tell them and will make the experience better and better.

  • Get out of the routine, personally I hate routine, I really like to vary, both in ways and places, daring to do crazy things and experience new things, it is very sad that one of the two is not willing to experience new things, this will make sex something unsatisfying and boring.

  • Respect, although there are couples who like it wild, this does not mean that it will always be like that, that is what it is about not being routine and talking a little about what you like or not, as they say, everything in excess is bad (except sex 🤭) if every time you are going to get intimate you get used to treating your partner savagely and he or she suggests changing the method and you ignore it, I assure you that there will come a time when it will go from being pleasurable sex to being practically rape since the other person will have sex more out of obligation than for pleasure, and this will make sex fatal.

IMG_1913.jpeg

So, if you didn't understand, I'll briefly explain the steps to having bad sex:

  • Don't communicate with your partner
  • Let yourself be carried away by the boring routine
  • Don't pay attention to your partner when he or she suggests what he or she likes or doesn't like
  • And don't respect him or her!

Remember: Sex is a very personal experience, and my advice to women is that not everyone who lasts a long time is good in bed, not all big sizes are good, what works for one couple may not work for another, but the most important thing is to find what makes you and your partner feel good, so if you want to enjoy good sex, get out of your room, put on a sexy outfit, play games with your partner, dare to do it in different places and always look to experiment with new things and of course have all the sex you want with that person you desire so much.

IMG_1441.jpeg

The photos shared here are my property taken with my iPhone 11 phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments