I'll travel to Hong kong Disneyland the happiest place on earth. | $1000 weekend: A posting contest

hktb-18-insider-tips-hongkong-disneyland-mobile.jpg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Castle_of_Magical_Dreams

If I'll be given a chance to have and spend $1000 on anything I would probably travel to one of the happiest places on earth. Ever since I was I kid I always admired watching Disney cartoons and that's when I start dreaming that one day if I'll be given a chance to I would like to travel to Disneyland and experience all the happiest moments I could encounter.

FB_IMG_1645685627508.jpg

Now that I have my family my kids had my desire also to be in Disneyland one day.

HKDL-2022-Photo-courtesy-of-HKDL-scaled.jpg

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Castle_of_Magical_Dreams

As I'm making this entry and borrowing some images from google I found out that the place is opening this June 18, 2022, and what makes it envious is that it's my youngest son's 3rd birthday. Hopefully, a miracle will happen or maybe this challenge will turn into reality 🙏😁

So if ever the plan would be like this but first I think we need is to process our passport because we don't even have one. Next is to buy all our needed stuff.

maxresdefault.jpg

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Castle_of_Magical_Dreams

When we arrived there the first thing I will do is to relish the moment and will take a photo with our first step in place and next is unlimited photos 🥳.

Second, we will see one of our favourite characters which is the iron man and will experience all the
best things to do in Disney after. We will eat all the delicious foods and will buy many souvenirs for my family and friends and will never forget to take photos of everything because I'll be sharing them with you of course.

And that's how I will spend my $1000 of a weekend getaway with my lovely family.

Thank you @galenkp for initiating this wonderful challenge and sorry for submitting it on the final hour.

Have a great weekend everyone.💕💕💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center