A Magical Night at the Juárez Theater Cinema

Hello community!

Saturday was a day that will remain etched in my memory.
I attended the Cine Teatro Juárez de Artemisa for the world premiere of "Mascarey", a play that promised to be a feast for the senses.
From the moment I walked through the theater door, I felt a vibrant energy in the air, as if all of us in attendance shared a palpable expectation.

The YORDANCE company, together with Dance Project Internacional from Spain, was preparing to offer us a unique experience. The choreography of Jhon Alberto Midolo Villalobos, a master of his art and Director of Dance Project, promised to take us on an emotional journey through movement.
Their connection with dance is deep, and that was evident in every step the dancers took on stage.
Sitting in my seat, I watched as the lights dimmed and the murmur of the audience faded.
As the performance began, I was caught up in the visual narrative unfolding before me.
Every movement, every gesture, told a story that resonated within me.
The combination of music, lighting and choreography created a magical atmosphere that transported me to another world.
The work of Jhon Alberto and his team was impressive.
The precision and passion with which the dancers performed each scene took my breath away.
It was evident that there was a special connection between them, a chemistry that made every moment on stage even more impactful.
It was also an honor to see Yordan Reyes Solorzano, instructor at the Mirta Aguirre de Bauta Culture House, who contributed his talent and dedication to this wonderful production.
At the end of the performance, the applause resonated like an echo of gratitude for the experience.

I left the theater with a feeling of fulfillment and gratitude, knowing that I had been a part of something truly special.
"Mascarey" was not only a spectacle;
It was a reminder of the power of dance to bring people together and tell stories that transcend words.
Without a doubt, an unforgettable Saturday.

All photos are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now