To see it is to love it

Being in the community of weekend experiences and staying attentive to all the proposed writing initiatives is to let yourself be surprised with all of them; since they are very creative and funny.
On this occasion I decided to imagine a little if I saw @galenkp in person, without a doubt it would be very exciting for me since with all his publications he involves you in a way that manages to capture your attention from the striking titles such as the case of "unbuttoning the pants of G-dog: a fairy tale" you imagine that he will talk about a sexual encounter when it turns out to be a publication to know a little about him, through his tastes but very decently; until taking you to the end of his publications closing with a flourish using one of his most outstanding phrases; which in my opinion, shows that he is a full man, who keeps his feet on the ground and knows that although life takes a thousand turns you have to live it with humility. If I saw him, I would absolutely make him invite me for a coffee or simply invite him to my house to prepare it in a traditional way because I think it is easier for him to come to Venezuela than for me to go all the way to Australia. I would try to be careful with the signs since I am not very good at that and I would not want him to misunderstand me, since we do not speak the same language; although I would also try to get him to write down what he says so I could translate it. With the excitement, I managed to remember all the phrases I know in English. I showed him the beautiful mountains that I once mentioned to him in a comment on his post and how much I love, as he does, spaces surrounded by nature.

20230106_172653.jpg

I consider that the best scenario would be something homey, I would prepare him some well resolved arepas, he loves bread but in my opinion he does not sustain so much, he needs to know the power of the arepa.

IMG-20230115-WA0039.jpg

And at the end I would remind him that he is one of my platonic loves I guess I would laugh at that since he doesn't consider himself handsome at all; which I think is very modest of him. If I could see him I would definitely leave him all my contacts and social networks so I could be in touch with him always; even if he is extremely busy and we have different time zones.

Translated to English by DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center