I love men who... WEEK 197

Welcome to my blog

Picsart_24-03-15_19-59-26-583.jpg

Happy start of the weekend, happy to be able to be one more week with you, I have had problems with electricity in my country and I am posting with data from my phone. So I was not going to leave this day I take to participate in week # 197

I identified myself very much with the theme ends the sentence: I love men who...

IMG_20240120_092346.jpg

Before answering this question, I can tell you that I was always very demanding when it came to choosing a partner, in fact it was very hard for me and I lasted a long time alone. I think that at that time I didn't know anyone who had what I was looking for or what I most adored in a man...

To complete this sentence, I would say that I love men who are gentlemanly, loving and not sexist.
I am a woman who loves a man who makes you feel good in everything, who is your accomplice, your friend, your lover, your everything. I also love men who know how much they love their life and take on any challenge that comes their way. That as a woman, makes you see that you can share your time with a man like that.

IMG_20240218_092335.jpg

Although the specific question is what you love in a man, I can tell you that knowing what I love in a man allowed me to know what I wanted for my life.

That is why and after a long time I have a relationship of 15 years of marriage and I know that I can complete that sentence with my husband, since he is the one who has those characteristics that I describe; and although it lasted a long time alone, it was worth the wait.

IMG_20231020_184303.jpg

I bid you farewell and I will see you at a later date

2_20230512_200924_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center