Posting Contest : THE DATE : My dream date for my beloved wife

image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here


Hello all my dear friends...

Many things have changed for me since I discovered The Weekend community and decided to always update and participate in contests held by my best friend @galenkp.

I'm not a romantic husband and like to travel, from childhood to adulthood I don't like holidays, walks let alone dating, I'm far away and don't know it all because I grew up in a family that can be said to be messy, my father divorced my mother at the age of I was 3 months old and left me with my mother, and my mother chose to migrate to faraway lands to earn a living and sustenance for me, I was left with my grandmother until I decided to marry at the age of 25 at that time in 2013.

My family background and my life caused me to be an unromantic husband, I didn't even have a relationship with my wife, we met for 2 weeks and decided to get married.

And you know....
Since I joined the hive and found The Weekend community, my domestic love life has changed drastically, my relationship with my wife and children has become more intimate and harmonious, you know why all that happened...?

I found many fun holiday concepts with family here, many people share about it every week, many people share their cool and great ways and perspectives in making families happy in this community which I have never done.

And I have changed now, now I am a romantic and humorous husband, even my wife and children are surprised by the changes in me, I have several times taken my family on exciting vacations to the beach, to remote beautiful villages, even the last time I celebrated my birthday my wife To Takengon, a beautiful place the largest coffee producer for the Southeast Asia region.

And this time my best friend @galenkp again makes me a cool husband and like a prince in the eyes of my wife and a father who is fun in the eyes of my children.

The first time I saw and read the contest posting topics offered this week, I thought this was a good opportunity and moment to organize and plan my concept date well with my wife which I have never done before.

I decided to look for some of the most romantic places that I will make as my dating palace with my wife later, and find out how much I have to spend, I even thought about how much money I spent I wouldn't mind it, the important thing is that I can date for first time with my beloved wife.

I decided to choose the location most visited by tourists from various countries and within the country, my decision was Bali, yes I plan to go on a date with my wife on the island of Bali, a small island which is a paradise for tourists.

Initially I planned to choose the 13th of December as our date, but I think it's still very long, indeed that date is a special date for us, because on that date I took an oath and vows in front of the prince to marry my wife, so I decided my date would be me. do it on May 25, 2022 to coincide with my wife's birthday, it seems it will add to the romance of our date.

I designed the concept of my future date with my wife like this...

1.Choose a unique and luxurious room
In my mind it appears that to create a romantic atmosphere on a date is to choose a comfortable and beautiful room to rest for a while before the date and rest after the date, because I don't want to rush my date, I want my date to be like a new couple on a honeymoon.


image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here


2.choose a black shirt with a jacket blend

image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here


One of my wife's favorite colors is black, my wife once said when I wore a black shirt if I was very handsome like a prince, I thought I would choose a black shirt combined with a jacket, because I want to look perfect in front of my wife later on a date.

3.Ordered my wife's favorite food and drink.

image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here


My wife is a meat lover, in fact we have a lot of meat stock in our refrigerator, especially chicken, even my wife is very good at cooking chicken, so I decided to order chicken betutu later on our date, and this betutu chicken is also included in the typical food Indonesia and also a menu in several hotels in Bali where I will make my date.


4.Without music, dating is like vegetables without salt.

I won't just miss my date, even though I've never had a dinner date with my wife before but I got some information from some media that a date will be very romantic if accompanied by romantic music too.

I think I'll ask the clerk where we're dating to play a romantic song.

And I think a date accompanied by the music My Heart Will Go On will create a very romantic atmosphere, and I will order that song especially for my beloved wife.

5.Give a special gift for a little surprise

image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here

I haven't given any surprises to my wife since I married her 9 years ago, I think the date will be the right moment for that.

I plan to buy a beautiful diamond necklace for her.


6.Choose a beach at dusk to give it a gift.

I think my wife will be very happy if I do that, I will definitely be a perfect husband for her.


image.png

To see the source of the image I took, please click here


I smiled a little while writing my post this time, it turns out that I have now turned into a husband who has a million dreams to make my wife and family happy, this weekend's hive and community changed my life.

I have to realize what I have planned, collect costs, save and manage finances in such a way to realize the dream of a romantic date that I have planned as in this post.

Greetings from me

@lion-bull


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center