Life without a mobile phone especially on weekends [W E # 183]

Hello everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😀

In this era or modern age, it's not easy to live without mobile phone for a single day or night. Even we used it in night too. But still i can live without my mobile phone easily for a day. Actually it's happening sometimes too when i don't have time to use mobile phone.

Weekend without mobile!!!

Being a working lady I've to cover up many task especially the pending task of home chores to complete in weekend and I'm usually busy in weekend. My weekends are more busy than normal day's. Believe it or not I've hardly time to hold mobile phone on weekend and today i just hold it now to write a post on hive.

It doesn't mean that i don't face any problems, i do as well. Sometimes i skip any important call and than someone pissed of too for not attending his / her call when it's urgent or important call.

Why I can live without mobile phone on weekend??

Weekend is the only days when I do laundry and laundry needs me, i don't have that machine in which i just putting clothes in machine and it'll come out clean from detergent. I've Washing machine too but I've to clean the detergents from clothes by my own so when i do laundry I don't use phone.

Mostly i go for shopping on weekends and spend my day in shopping, I'm not that type of person who complete shopping in just few minutes although i need hour's to do it.

Sometimes I can busy in myself like i start to paint my nails and start to do some minor crafting or design on nails.

The loss i faced!!!

It's been almost 2.5 years that i used to write and writting is the way of my passive income. I know i joined hive since 8 months ago but i joined noisecash and readcash since 2.5 year's ago and I used to write without missing a day. Doesn't matter what i write but i try to connect with friends here. So if I don't used mobile phone on weekend than obviously i missed a chance to write here.

Another problem I faced that I can't connect with my family and friends on weekend because mostly on weekend I've some time to connect with them at night when i almost finish my home chores.

Ending thoughts!!!

So, i think it's easy or hard to stay away from mobile as we make it our need and we used it daily. Just like anything has pros and cons similarly we can live without mobile phone and we can't live without mobile phone.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now