RE: RE: Two important moments in my life that I would erase.Weekend engagement.WEEK - 222.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two important moments in my life that I would erase.Weekend engagement.WEEK - 222.

RE: Two important moments in my life that I would erase.Weekend engagement.WEEK - 222.

Once again, we agree on the choice of the topic to be developed. 😉I had doubts in deciding that I wanted to write about the topic. I don't feel comfortable talking about intimate things in public. You have been very brave, from what you tell us in your post.

Life is a succession of unforgettable moments, along with others that we would gladly erase. Each person chooses (sometimes they have no choice) on which side they will tip the balance.

It was funny to know that I'm not the only one. 🤣I hate having my head touched. In fact, I can't stand wearing caps or hats.

Spectacular photo of your cover of the Viñales valley. 😲Where was it taken?

I really enjoyed reading you.🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now