This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

(ESP/ENG)weekend visit to kokoland casanay resort Venezuela

❤🙋♀️ Hello hive friends and friends of this beautiful community #Weekend.


Screenshot_20220514-122356_Photos.jpg

This is the first time I write and publish here in this community of #Weekend friends, I'm excited because for some time I was about to publish, I write with deepl because I do not know much language but I want to learn and share with you ... I accept suggestions, I hope you like it is a pleasure for me to show you a little of what I do and where I go on the weekend in my land, town or country.
Here I show you the place I visited with my husband on Saturday weekend and I invite you to visit it when you come to my country.


20220515_092023.jpg

Location map :

I am from the State of Sucre Venezuela from a town called Carúpano , but there is another town about an hour away called Casanay in this town you get a series of inns, hotels, pools or natural inns that are touristy in the area.
One of them is this beautiful and fun resort KoKoland and I say fun because it is one of the largest and with many fun spaces and also has a hotel for those visitors who want to stay more than a day.


Screenshot_20220514-122407_Photos.jpg

You can see that it has its administration area, with restaurant, cafetin, store, cabins for cooking, a large dining room, with table and chairs in each cabin, also has several small and medium pools and a main one which is the big one with slide in the center, with dance floor and bar for drinks inside the pool, is its theme mascot crab holding a green coconut.
In this picture you can see that the small pool is being cleaned because at the time we arrived it was very early.


Screenshot_20220513-_Photos.jpg

In the tour with my husband through the facilities of Kokoland I could see that the theme of this resort is zoo-like animals made of construction material, it also has many green areas, trees, vegetation and flower bushes. It also has an area with cages and real animals such as birds, a very large chest and a beautiful peacock, among others.


Screenshot_20220513-222242_Photos.jpg

Here where my husband is is one of the four areas that has this resort to eat outdoors, talk or take a cold one and share with friends and family.
You can cook in the cabins, grill and enjoy a great time, it really is a very fun place. You just have to have enough capital to indulge yourself, but you can do it as long as you plan and plan ahead.


Screenshot_20220513-222250_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-121934_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122308_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122317_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122323_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122343_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122347_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122351_Photos.jpg

Here I am in the main pool of kokoland as I told you, it is a crab with a dance floor on the top and below a drinks bar and it is submerged in the center of the pool you can bathe, swim, dance and drink whatever you want .


Screenshot_20220514-122333_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220514-122416_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220515-161135_Gallery.jpg

I loved this visit although I did not stay to bathe I could walk, relax, enjoy the scenery and themes, we also had a drink to refresh ourselves and then we went back home early in the afternoon because we were riding our motorcycles.

Thank you for your attention and support, I hope you enjoy the trip and the weekend visit as much as we did.

Photos of my property I reserve my right, they are taken from my samsung phone and translated with deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now